Posted by: peribadirasulullah | Mac 12, 2011

Senarai mereka ternama di dunia yang telah memeluk Islam

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/d/d9/Converts_to_Islam.png/280px-Converts_to_Islam.png

From Christianity

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

V

W

Y

Z

[edit] From Judaism

[edit] From Dharmic religions

[edit] From Buddhism

[edit] From Hinduism

[edit] From Sikhism

[edit] Other

[edit] From agnosticism or atheism

[edit] From Paganism

See also: List of Sahaba

[edit] From Sabianism

[edit] From Zoroastrianism

[edit] Undetermined former religion

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

Y

Rujukan :

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_converts_to_Islam


Responses

  1. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

    • Jutaan Terima Kasih di atas kesudian anda berkongsi ilmu dan pahala.

  2. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours require a lot of
    work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  3. […] senarai mereka ternama di dunia yang telah memeluk islam Posted by: peribadirasulullah | Mac 12, 2011 Senarai mereka ternama di dunia yang telah memeluk Islam (Read More…) […]

  4. […] senarai mereka ternama di dunia yang telah memeluk islam Posted by: peribadirasulullah | Mac 12, 2011 Senarai mereka ternama di dunia yang telah memeluk Islam (Read More…) […]

  5. […] Senarai mereka ternama di dunia yang telah memeluk islam […]


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

Ikut

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,619 other followers

